Foto schließen
IMPRESSUM        DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

TEAM

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grulich geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grulich
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

02732 / 76900 - 111
0676 / 31 02 400
k.grulich@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Joksch geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Joksch
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

02732 / 76900 - 112
0676 / 41 32 936
r.joksch@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Rudolf Schneider Konsulent
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Rudolf Schneider
Konsulent

0664 / 40 32 897
office@schneider-consult.at

Sekretariat
Birgit Czerwenka
Birgit Czerwenka
02732 / 76900 - 120
b.czerwenka@schneider-consult.at
Elisabeth Riedlmayer
Elisabeth Riedlmayer
02732 / 76900 - 100
e.riedlmayer@schneider-consult.at
Werner Käfer
Werner Käfer
02732 / 76900 - 121
w.kaefer@schneider-consult.at

Baumanagement
Philipp Hackl
Philipp Hackl
02732 / 76900 - 406
p.hackl@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Friedrich Herndler
Ing. Friedrich Herndler
02732 / 76900 - 402
f.herndler@schneider-consult.at
Christoph Mach
Christoph Mach
02732 / 76900 - 302
c.mach@schneider-consult.at
Theresa Lederhilger
Theresa Lederhilger
02732 / 76900 - 412
t.lederhilger@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Günther Pachschwöll
Ing. Günther Pachschwöll
02732 / 76900 - 403
g.pachschwoell@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Jürgen Waldbauer
Ing. Jürgen Waldbauer
02732 / 76900 - 413
j.waldbauer@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wiener
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Wiener
02732 / 76900 - 510
m.wiener@schneider-consult.at

Hoch-/Tiefbauplanung
Ana Bilobrk
Ana Bilobrk
02732 / 76900 - 411
a.bilobrk@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Ulrich Gartler
Ing. Ulrich Gartler
02732 / 76900 - 401
u.gartler@schneider-consult.at
Alina Kaufmann
Alina Kaufmann
02732 / 76900 - 407
a.kaufmann@schneider-consult.at
David Liebenauer
David Liebenauer
02732 / 76900 - 409
d.liebenauer@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Herbert Weber
Ing. Herbert Weber
02732 / 76900 - 404
h.weber@schneider-consult.at

Tragwerksplanung
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Anja Aigner
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Anja Aigner
02732 / 76900 - 501
a.aigner@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Anton Gassner
Ing. Anton Gassner
02732 / 76900 - 502
a.gassner@schneider-consult.at
Sabrina Hanny
Sabrina Hanny
02732 / 76900 - 304
s.hanny@schneider-consult.at
Ing. David Höllmüller
Ing. David Höllmüller
02732 / 76900 - 301
d.hoellmueller@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Gerhard Nichtawitz
Ing. Gerhard Nichtawitz
02732 / 76900 - 303
g.nichtawitz@schneider-consult.at
Pamela Peuerbek
Pamela Peuerbek
02732 / 76900 - 509
p.peuerbek@schneider-consult.at
Marco Rosenberger
Marco Rosenberger
02732 / 76900 - 505
m.rosenberger@schneider-consult.at
Andreas Scheibelberger
Andreas Scheibelberger
02732 / 76900 - 307
a.scheibelberger@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schmollngruber
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schmollngruber
02732 / 76900 - 503
c.schmollngruber@schneider-consult.at
Tamara Schuster
Tamara Schuster
02732 / 76900 - 509
t.schuster@schneider-consult.at
Andrea Strauch
Andrea Strauch
02732 / 76900 - 305
a.strauch@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Thomas Weissinger
Ing. Thomas Weissinger
02732 / 76900 - 306
t.weissinger@schneider-consult.at
Stefanie Windbichler
Stefanie Windbichler
02732 / 76900 - 405
s.windbichler@schneider-consult.at

Infrastrukturplanung
Matthias Böck
Matthias Böck
02732 / 76900 - 215
m.boeck@schneider-consult.at
Alexander Braun
Alexander Braun
02732 / 76900 - 212
a.braun@schneider-consult.at
Harald Brückl
Harald Brückl
02732 / 76900 - 203
h.brueckl@schneider-consult.at
Markus Charvat
Markus Charvat
02732 / 76900 - 204
m.charvat@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Erich Dvorak
Ing. Erich Dvorak
02732 / 76900 - 205
e.dvorak@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Rainer Glück
Ing. Rainer Glück
02732 / 76900 - 206
r.glueck@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Hann
Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Hann
02732 / 76900 - 214
m.hann@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Margot Holzer
Ing. Margot Holzer
02732 / 76900 - 202
m.holzer@schneider-consult.at
Ing. Gerald Jedenastik
Ing. Gerald Jedenastik
02732 / 76900 - 207
g.jedenastik@schneider-consult.at
Markus Karl
Markus Karl
02732 / 76900 - 208
m.karl@schneider-consult.at
Philipp Leidenfrost
Philipp Leidenfrost
02732 / 76900 - 216
p.leidenfrost@schneider-consult.at
Andrea Löffler
Andrea Löffler
02732 / 76900 - 209
a.loeffler@schneider-consult.at
Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Mantler
Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Mantler
derzeit in Karenz
Dominik Mayerhofer (ehem. Aschauer)
Dominik Mayerhofer (ehem. Aschauer)
02732 / 76900 - 201
d.mayerhofer@schneider-consult.at
Lisa Schlucker
Lisa Schlucker
02732/76900 - 217
l.schlucker@schneider-consult.at
Team | Jobs